Utilisez les filtres pour trouver une école de conduite qui corresponde à vos critères.

Erwin Binz

Erwin Binz
Bächlisbrunnen
1713 St-Antoni
E-Mail: fahrschulebinz@rega-sense.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 301 12 00

Yvan Brodard

Yvan Brodard
Rte. de La Grütza 4
1724 Le Mouret
E-Mail: info@ab-ab.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 821 22 23

Christophe Buchs

Christophe Buchs
Rte. Principale 140
1642 Sorens
E-Mail: buchs@bienconduire.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 227 20 94

Marcel Fässler

Marcel Fässler
Rte. des Coudriers 36
1678 Siviriez
E-Mail: faessler.marcel@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 217 49 90

Marius Jungo

Marius Jungo
Bodenzelgstrasse 83
3212 Gurmels
E-Mail: mariusjungo@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 418 08 47

Michel Maillard

Michel Maillard
Rte. des Pléiades 74
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
E-Mail: maillard.mic@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 607 74 34

Christophe Perriard

Christophe Perriard
Au Cuard 21
1673 Rue
E-Mail: christophe.perriard@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 448 43 37

Yvan Schmutz

Yvan Schmutz
Vers la Chapelle 29
1627 Vaulruz
E-Mail: yvan.schmutz@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 310 45 21

Emerick Wicki

Emerick Wicki
Rte. de Lentigny 65
1747 Corserey
E-Mail: wicki-autoecole@sunrise.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 634 91 91

Heinrich Zbinden

Heinrich Zbinden
Birchacherstrasse 59
3184 Wünnewil
E-Mail: fahrschule.zbinden@hotmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 634 55 00

Kurt Bürgisser

Kurt Bürgisser
Aecherli 37
1715 Alterswil
E-Mail: kurt.buergisser@postauto.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 545 21 60

Hugo Andrey

Hugo Andrey
Ch. de la Colline 2
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: hugoandrey@windowslive.com
Téléphone: 079 / 230 56 00

Pascal Andrey

Pascal Andrey
Ch. du Chêne 11
1695 Villarsel-Le-Gibloux
E-Mail: autoecolepascal.andrey@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 607 62 62

Yves Beaud

Yves Beaud
Rue de l'Eglise 17
1669 Albeuve
E-Mail: ybeaud@hispeed.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 447 20 74

Anita Binggeli-Bula

Anita Binggeli-Bula
Hauptstrasse 71
1796 Courgevaux
E-Mail: anita.binggeli@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 360 30 88

Frédéric Bodmer

Frédéric Bodmer
Rte. de Beaumont 3
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: info@fred1.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 412 82 49

Rémy Buchs

Rémy Buchs
Champ des Pierres 12
1694 Villargiroud
E-Mail: remybuchs@hotmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 695 20 84

Jacques Dewarrat

Jacques Dewarrat
Rte. de Vevey 140
1616 Attalens
E-Mail: jdewarrat@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 441 00 82

Thierry Gay

Thierry Gay
Les Eperleyres 42
1685 Villariaz
E-Mail: thierry.gay@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 439 46 00

Daniel Gremaud

Daniel Gremaud
Rue de Préville 35
1635 La Tour-Treme
E-Mail: gremaud@bienconduire.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 606 35 35

Bruno Gurzeler

Bruno Gurzeler
Rue de Romont 11
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: info@brunog.ch
Téléphone: 078 / 808 88 98

Bernard Haenggeli

Bernard Haenggeli
Ch. Petit-Montreux 1
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: bernard@bernard-haenggeli.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 310 18 08

Cédric Lanthemann

Cédric Lanthemann
La Gare 1
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: c.lanthemann@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 634 29 55

Nicolas Liberati

Nicolas Liberati
Croix de Pierre 26
1470 Estavayer
E-Mail: libo77@gmail.com
Téléphone: 076 / 567 21 04

Stefan Melliger

Stefan Melliger
Dorfstrasse 91
3213 Kleinbösingen
E-Mail: info@melli-drive.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 257 68 58

Robert Meuwly

Robert Meuwly
Jean-Prouvé 45
1762 Givisiez
E-Mail: autoecolerm@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 634 48 04

Daniel Neuhaus

Daniel Neuhaus
Uebewil 106
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: fahrschule-neuhaus@gmx.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 607 80 14

Bernadette Papaux Gambini

Bernadette Papaux Gambini
Ch. Pauvre-Jacques 21
1630 Bulle
E-Mail: papaux@websud.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 310 32 42

Jacques Pasquier

Jacques Pasquier
Ch. Rochetta 1
1635 La Tour-Treme
E-Mail: pasquier@bienconduire.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 606 25 55

Peter Pfäffli

Peter Pfäffli
Industrieweg 67
3178 Bösingen
E-Mail: info@fahrschule-pfaeffli.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 633 30 75

Valérie Roulin

Valérie Roulin
Rue du Château 13
1470 Estavayer
E-Mail: val8.roulin@bluemail.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 616 83 62

Jean-Claude Schmutz

Jean-Claude Schmutz
Steinigenweg 5a
1712 Tafers
E-Mail: jcschmutz@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 445 88 17

Pascal Allenbach

Pascal Allenbach
Imp. Reine-Berthe 2
1530 Payerne
E-Mail: pascal.allenbach@gmail.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 410 04 79

Thomas Aebischer

Thomas Aebischer
Rte. Joseph Chaley 60
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: thomas.aebischer@sunrise.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 748 26 27

Hadj-Adda Bennegouch

Hadj-Adda Bennegouch
Rte. du Centre 100
1723 Marly
E-Mail: adda004@yahoo.fr
Téléphone: 079 / 250 51 50

Joël Berset

Joël Berset
Rte. Préalpes 14
1752 Villars-S-Glane
E-Mail: jfberset@gmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 461 96 46

Jean-Jacques Bosson

Jean-Jacques Bosson
Rue de la Lécherreta 8
1630 Bulle
E-Mail: info@lepermis.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 601 46 01

Jürg Brönnimann

Jürg Brönnimann
Salvenachstr. 1
1797 Münchenwiler
E-Mail: info@seeland-fahrschule.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 797 79 00

Albert Brügger

Albert Brügger
Lindenweg 4
1736 St-Silvester
E-Mail: aubis.fahrschule@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 606 44 85

Jsabella Denzler-Kaufmann

Jsabella Denzler-Kaufmann
Ch. des Grèves 134
1568 Portalban
E-Mail: info@fahrschule-jsabella.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 660 00 70

Yvette El Fen-Bucher

Yvette El Fen-Bucher
Bodenmattstrasse 203
3185 Schmitten
E-Mail: yef5252@hotmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 661 04 01

Maria Gapany-Bonafiglia

Maria Gapany-Bonafiglia
Ruelle des Prays 29
1663 Epagny
E-Mail: gapany@bienconduire.ch
Téléphone: 079 /542 86 72

René Gendre

René Gendre
Rte. de Lossy 21
1782 Belfaux
E-Mail: regendre@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 632 45 63

Nadine Grangier

Nadine Grangier
Rue de la Comba 1
1632 Riaz
E-Mail: grangier@bienconduire.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 785 47 58

Marc Jacquat

Marc Jacquat
Ch. du Blessoney 27
1690 Villaz-St-Pierre
E-Mail: marc.jacquat@unifr.ch
Téléphone: 078 / 663 51 76

Isabel Maria Leal Silva

Isabel Maria Leal Silva
Ch. des Mampes 11
1752 Villars-S-Glane
E-Mail: lealisa.2@hotmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 716 88 68

Laurence Marmy

Laurence Marmy
Champ Moennoz 10
1473 Font
E-Mail: laurence.marmy@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 795 86 15

Ariane Martignoni

Ariane Martignoni
Rte des Vanils 60
1669 Neirivue
Téléphone: 079 / 564 96 16

Stefania Müller

Stefania Müller
Hauptstrasse 20
3186 Düdingen
E-Mail: info@stefania-mueller.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 703 89 10

Claude Oberson

Claude Oberson
Rte. de Sommentier 15
1687 Vuisternens-Romont
Téléphone: 079 / 711 63 43

Michel Pauli

Michel Pauli
Rte. de Rombuet 31
1616 Attalens
E-Mail: mitch.didi@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 412 75 33

Bruno Perny

Bruno Perny
Haula 16
3212 Gurmels
E-Mail: bruno@perny.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 362 70 90

Patricia Sapin

Patricia Sapin
Imp. des Taillinces 7
1757 Noreaz
E-Mail: patricia-sapin@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 416 25 57

Frédérique Schmid-Lanthemann

Frédérique Schmid-Lanthemann
Rte. du Barrage 107
1728 Rossens
E-Mail: schmidolivier@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 634 50 15

Paul Schori

Paul Schori
Dürenbergweg 145
3212 Gurmels
E-Mail: info@paulis-fahrschule.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 791 79 63

Bernard Struss

Bernard Struss
Rte des Noyers 22
1782 Formangueires
E-Mail: auto-ecolebernard@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 448 40 38

Bernadette Stulz-Jungo

Bernadette Stulz-Jungo
Ächerli 45
1715 Alterswil
E-Mail: bernadette.stulz@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 230 75 22

Ekkehard Then

Ekkehard Then
Eichenstrasse 22
3184 Wünnewil
E-Mail: ekkerhard.then@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 026 / 496 47 07

Cathy Widmer

Cathy Widmer
Rte. de Mouna 45
1626 Rueyres-Treyfayes
E-Mail: cathy.widmer@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 506 97 11

Frédéric Wyss

Frédéric Wyss
Rue Saint-Michel 5
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: info@lesdzodzets.ch
Téléphone: 0800 / 026 026

Carole Gerber

Carole Gerber
Ebnet 2
1736 St-Silvester
E-Mail: carole.zumwald@gmx.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 737 02 27

Marcel Zumwald

Marcel Zumwald
Zelgmoosweg 13
3186 Düdingen
Téléphone: 079 / 467 30 03

Robert Manzato

Robert Manzato
Rue du Château 6
1580 Avenches
E-Mail: mrae@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 434 78 65

Daniel Monney

Daniel Monney
Rue de la Gare 7
1530 Payerne
E-Mail: danmonney@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 634 33 51

Pierre-André Tombez

Pierre-André Tombez
HEP Permis
1585 Salavaux
E-Mail: info@hep.ch
Téléphone: 026 / 677 44 44

Nicolas Sudan

Nicolas Sudan
Imp. Du Riombochet 44
1673 Promasens
E-Mail: sudan@bienconduire.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 947 39 79

Sébastien Thomas

Sébastien Thomas
Rte. du Steckel 17
1634 La Roche
E-Mail: seb.tho84@gmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 404 04 82

Thérèse Trachsel-Humbert Droz

Thérèse Trachsel-Humbert Droz
Unterbösingenstrasse 34
3178 Bösingen
E-Mail: trahsel@fahrschule-nowitchery.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 417 11 90

Mathieu Feusi

Mathieu Feusi
Rte. de Prayoud 91
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
E-Mail: sifeu@hotmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 356 73 72

Zwei Gmbh

Zwei Gmbh
Industriestrasse 20
3210 Kerzers
E-Mail: info@2training.ch
Téléphone: 031 / 750 22 44

Olivier Wilhelm

Olivier Wilhelm
Rte. de Vevey 102
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
E-Mail: tst_duddits@hotmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 539 03 20

Fabien Perroud

Fabien Perroud
Chemin du Riez 8
1611 Le Crêt-Prèt-Semsales
E-Mail: fabien.perroud87@gmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 105 75 00

Geoffrey Boubet

Geoffrey Boubet
Chemin du Champ-Raboud 17
1647 Corbières
E-Mail: info@l-sarine.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 109 20 62

Thomas Bruder

Thomas Bruder
Rächholderstrasse 2
3186 Düdingen
E-Mail: thomy36@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 076 / 683 32 39

Judith Falk-Bart

Judith Falk-Bart
Route du Pré-Michel 4b
1776 Montagny-La-Ville
E-Mail: judith@pressler.cc
Téléphone: 079 / 662 91 01

Manuel Andrey

Manuel Andrey
Im Hölzli 60
1718 Rechthalten
E-Mail: andrey_manuel@yahoo.de
Téléphone: 079 / 230 32 94

Kevin Känel

Kevin Känel
Chemin de la Broye 8
1786 Sugiez
Téléphone: 079 / 488 28 90

Filippo Liviero

Filippo Liviero
Rte. des Vanils 60
1669 Neirivue
Téléphone: 078 / 675 97 20

Zlatko Mihajlovic

Zlatko Mihajlovic
Jean-Prouvé 39
1762 Givisiez
E-Mail: mihajlovic881@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 504 81 87

Marc Unternährer

Marc Unternährer
Grubenweg 7
3280 Murten
E-Mail: marc@marcsfahrschule.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 670 87 71

Assia Willen

Assia Willen
Chemin de l'Eglise 5
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
Téléphone: 078 / 771 60 43

Alain Wyss

Alain Wyss
Boulevard de Pérolles 79
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: secretariat@l-poya.ch
Téléphone: 026 / 422 22 01

Ferdi Laurent Zenoni

Ferdi Laurent Zenoni
Rte. du Banneret 47
1666 Grandvillard
E-Mail: contact@laurent-auto-ecole.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 428 48 76

Jean-Philippe Dénis

Jean-Philippe Dénis
Ch. Fin-Derrey 45
1636 Broc
E-Mail: jph.denis@gmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 931 49 13

Raphael Zimmermann

Raphael Zimmermann
Schützenmatt 36
3280 Murten
E-Mail: info@l-zimmi.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 201 30 30

Sébastien Raboud

Sébastien Raboud
Rue des Molettes 18
1627 Vaulruz
E-Mail: sebastien.raboud@sebastienautoecole.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 542 71 82

Sandra Tissières

Sandra Tissières
Rue Saint-Michel 5
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: stissieres@gmail.com
Téléphone: 0800 / 026 026

Kamel Douihou

Kamel Douihou
Place de la Gare 15
1700 Fribourg
E-Mail: kamel.douihou@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 723 33 87

Daniele Cioffo

Daniele Cioffo
Rte. du Lac Lussy 141
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
E-Mail: info@smile-autoecole.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 922 11 77

Delphine Aurore Dessemontet

Delphine Aurore Dessemontet
Rte. des Augustins 36
1673 Rue
Téléphone: 078 / 608 25 82

Bettina Stiefel

Bettina Stiefel
Grand - Rue 65
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
E-Mail: info@bs-1ersecours.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 770 01 44

Alexandre Jimenez

Alexandre Jimenez
Rte de Morat 1
1784 Courtepin
E-Mail: info@alex-autoecole.ch
Téléphone: 076 / 816 17 33

Julian Oudet

Julian Oudet
Ch. Du Pralet 4
1731 Ependes
E-Mail: j.oudet@bluewin.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 175 96 39

Claude Sudan

Claude Sudan
Les Vuesseyres 19
1637 Charmey
E-Mail: claude7sudan@gmail.com
Téléphone: 078 / 636 22 30

Pascal Thierry Beytrison

Pascal Thierry Beytrison
Ch. Martin-Martini 5
1722 Bourguillon
E-Mail: pascalb24@gmail.com
Téléphone: 078 / 733 39 00

Sylvie Gisèle Berger

Sylvie Gisèle Berger
Rte. de Chénens 1
1694 Chavannes-Sous-Orsonnens
E-Mail: sylvie.berger@netplus.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 961 25 14

Clémentine Cautier

Clémentine Cautier
Imp. du Pré de l'Eglise 3
1728 Rossens
E-Mail: clementine.cautier@gmail.com
Téléphone: 076 / 220 26 76

Myriam Liaudat

Myriam Liaudat
Rue de la Lécherreta 8
1630 Bulle
E-Mail: myriamliaudat@gmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 510 20 85

Yvan Grumser

Yvan Grumser
Rte. de la Péralla 78
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
E-Mail: yvan_g@hotmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 541 14 91

Abdelouahab Mestour

Abdelouahab Mestour
Impasse du Cuillerey 2
1784 Courtepin
E-Mail: amestour@infomaniak.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 101 15 02

Nelson Henrique Almeida de Freitas

Nelson Henrique Almeida de Freitas
Rte. du Centre 20
1720 Corminboeuf
E-Mail: henrique@l-yeah.ch
Téléphone: 079 / 224 37 09

Thomas Castella

Thomas Castella
La Crausaz 1
1626 Rueyres-Treyfayes
E-Mail: castella_thomas@hotmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 614 24 96

Marie-Laure Golliard

Marie-Laure Golliard
Ch. de la Mulla 27
1616 Attalens
E-Mail: ae.marie.laure@gmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 724 49 51

David Schmutz

David Schmutz
Flamattstrasse 120
3182 Ueberstorf
E-Mail: davschmutz@gmail.com
Téléphone: 079 / 706 33 60